Introducing Better World Biker

Why blog? Who is this guy?

This is a blog about making the world a better place and learning new things in the process.

I advocate bicycling, but more importantly, I advocate reading, learning, listening, and figuring out ways to improve your life. This blog will be an attempt at documenting various things I am learning in my life, experiments, and goals.

I am disillusioned with the American Dream of CONSUMING EVERYTHING, and want to share with you ways of living a simpler, better life.

Who am I?

I am

1. A twenty something

2. Recently married

3. A bicyclist

4. A recent college graduate, with a Diploma on the shelf and loans to pay back.

5. Always learning something new.

And YOU are? You are also a better world biker. You believe as I do, that you can change the world. If you aren’t there yet, I challenge to to become a regular reader of this blog. You’ll be on the right track in no time.

This blog will challenge you to become a better person, save the planet, and bicycle everywhere.

Keep on readin’ on.

Comment Here

